Arrival:
Departure:

 

Use promo code SG10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sun 04 Dec 2016
Mon 05 Dec 2016
Tue 06 Dec 2016
Wed 07 Dec 2016
Thu 08 Dec 2016
Fri 09 Dec 2016
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sun 11 Dec 2016
Mon 12 Dec 2016
Tue 13 Dec 2016
Wed 14 Dec 2016
Thu 15 Dec 2016
Fri 16 Dec 2016
Sat 17 Dec 2016
Single Room with Private Bathroom £54.00 full full full full full full £55.80 full full full £84.60 £98.10 full
Double Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full £89.10 full full £120.60 full full full
Triple Room with Private Bathroom full £119.00 full full full full full £91.80 £129.60 £129.60 £134.10 full £147.60 full
Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) full £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £48.00 full £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £48.00 £48.00
Top